close
close

Grain Milling

Wheat and Durum

Ruedi Weiss
Direct Phone: 763.847.0212
Cell Phone: 763.234.8457
ruedi.weiss@buhlergroup.com

Sven Kunz
Direct Phone: 763.847.0228
Cell Phone: 763.203.5172
sven.kunz@buhlergroup.com

 

Josef Reiser
Direct Phone: 763.847.0271
Cell Phone: 763.218.4580
josef.reiser@buhlergroup.com

Paul Walti
Direct Phone: 763.847.0232
Cell Phone: 612.961.7668
paul.walti@buhlergroup.com

                                                                                       

Ian Steele (Canada)
Direct Phone: 905.754.8392
Cell Phone: 416.399.2462
ian.steele@buhlergroup.com

Andreas John (Caribbean)
Cell Phone: 763.203.3937
andreas.john@buhlergroup.com

 




Bakery Products/Pneumatic Material Handling

John Hunter
Direct Phone: 763.847.0322
Cell Phone: 763.607.6315
john.hunter@buhlergroup.com

 

Specialty Milling (Corn, Oats, etc.)

Tino Boehm
Direct Phone: 763.847.0396
Cell Phone: 763.203.1456
tino.boehm@buhlergroup.com


Oilseed Milling

Chuck Brockmeyer
Direct Phone: 763.847.0301
Cell Phone: 612.597.2438
charles.brockmeyer@buhlergroup.com   
 

Kent Meyers
Cell Phone: 763.203.1937
kent.meyers@buhlergroup.com


Rice Milling

Mike Stephens
Cell Phone: 209.323.8234 
mike.stephens@buhlergroup.com

Brewing & Malting

Mark Larson 
Direct Phone: 763.847.0231
Cell Phone: 612.308.3446
mark.larson@buhlergroup.com
      Roger Scheel 
      Direct Phone: 763.847.0235
      Cell Phone: 612.599.2787
      roger.scheel@buhlergroup.com 

Grain Logistics (Mechanical Conveying, Cleaning, and Drying)

Mark Larson
Direct Phone: 763.847.0231
Cell Phone: 612.308.3446
mark.larson@buhlergroup.com

    Karl Ledergerber
    Direct Phone: 763.847.0267
    Cell Phone: 763.203.3792
    karl.ledergerber@buhlergroup.com

BioEnergy

Corn Ethanol & Fractionation

John Hunter 
Direct Phone: 763.847.0322
Cell Phone: 763.607.6315 
john.hunter@buhlergroup.com  

BioDiesel

Chuck Brockmeyer
Direct Phone: 763.847.0301
Cell Phone: 612.597.2438
charles.brockmeyer@buhlergroup.com

Chocolate, Cocoa & Coffee

Dominik Ladner (Canada) 
Direct Phone: 905.754.8386 
Cell Phone: 416.561.5271 
dominik.ladner@buhlergroup.com
        Thomas Haehn 
        Direct Phone: 763.847.0247 
        Cell Phone: 763.291.9391 
        thomas.haehn@buhlergroup.com
      Oskar Rutishauser (Coffee)  
      Direct Phone: 905.754.8389 
      Cell Phone: 905.940.3298 
      oskar.rutishauser@buhlergroup.com

Pasteurization & Sterilization (Nuts, Seeds & Spices)

William Ghirardelli 
Direct Phone: 707.544.4436
Cell Phone: 763.218.7837
william.ghirardelli@buhlergroup.com

Pasta

Michael Ehr
Direct Phone: 763.847.0547
Cell Phone: 734.634.0907
michael.ehr@buhlergroup.com

Animal Feed Milling

Brian Williams
Direct Phone: 763.847.0216
Cell Phone: 612.865.4176
brian.williams@buhlergroup.com

 

Kent Meyers
Cell Phone: 763.203.1937
kent.meyers@buhlergroup.com

  

Philip O'Grady (Canada)
Cell Phone: 416.312.5233
philip.ogrady@buhlergroup.com

 

Extrusion Systems (Breakfast Cereals, Snack Food, Ingredients & Petfood)

 Michael Shaw
Cell Phone: 678.237.3197
michael.shaw@buhlergroup.com

    

Grinding & Dispersion

Paints & Coatings, Analog Inks, Digital Inks, Cosmetics

Patrik Maeder
Direct Phone: 201.847.0600 ext 139
Call Phone: 763.213.3027
patrik.maeder@buhlergroup.com
 

Dr. Steffen Pilotek
Cell Phone: 512.466.8005
steffen.pilotek@buhlergroup.com

 
Batteries, Electronics, Solar, Functional Ceramics, Specialty Coatings

Korkmaz Oz
Direct Phone: 201.847.0600 ext 111
Cell Phone: 201.258.0524
korkmaz.oz@buhlergroup.com

PET Plastics & Thermal Processes

Mike Hendley
Direct Phone: 763.847.0249
Cell Phone: 612.850.8269
michael.hendley@buhlergroup.com

Nanotechnology

Dr. Steffen Pilotek
Cell Phone: 512.466.8005
steffen.pilotek@buhlergroup.com

Contact

Buhler Inc. 13105 12th Ave. N.
Plymouth, MN 55441
Main Phone: 763.847.9900
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com

Customer Service (Parts Ordering)
Main Phone: 763.847.0461
After Hours Phone: 612.889.7735
sales.ics@buhlergroup.com

Customer Service (Technical Support)
Phone: 763.847.0462 
us.techsupport@buhlergroup.com

Automation Services
763.847.9900
bmin.automation@buhlergroup.com